Knowledge-assisted Visualization

Workshop Organization

Workshop Co-chairs: William Ribarsky, Gerik Scheuermann, and Robert Laramee
Program Co-chairs: Robert van Liere and Deborah Silver
Organization Chair: Thomas Wischgoll
Steering Committee Co-chairs: Min Chen and Hans Hagen
International Program Committee: Stefan Bruckner (Vienna University of Technology)
David Duce (Oxford-Brookes University)
Kelly Gaither (Texas Advanced Computing Center)
Helwig Hauser (University of Bergen)
Martin Hering-Bertram (Fraunhofer-Institut, Kaiserslautern)
Christopher Healey (North Carolina State University)
T. J. Jankun-Kelly (Mississippi State University)
Klaus Mueller (Stony Brook University)
Han-Wei Shen (Ohio State University)
Claudio Silva (University of Utah)
Alex Telea (Eindhoven University of Technology)
Xavier Tricoche (Purdue University)
Gunther Weber (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory)
Daniel Weiskopf (Stuggart University)
Thomas Wischgoll (Wright State University)
Anders Ynnerman (Linkping University)
Eugene Zhang (Oregon State University)
Steering Committee: Min Chen (Swansea University)
M. Eduard Gröller (Vienna University of Technology)
David Ebert (Purdue University)
Thomas Ertl (Stuttgart University)
Hans Hagen (Kaiserslautern)
Arie E. Kaufman (University of New York, Stony Brook)
Daniel Keim (University of Konstanz)
Kwan-Liu Ma (University of California, Davis)
Deborah Silver (Rutgers, State University of New Jersey)
Jack van Wijk (Technical University of Endhoven)

© 2008 Wright State University

Questions, comments, or suggestions on the web page can be addressed to: Thomas Wischgoll